Two hundred and twenty years and still counting!

March 6, 2012 by cpehrson

The CPD extends congratulations and thanks to the following staff members who are being recognized by USU for their years of service at the annual Employees Recognition Luncheon on March 27 in the USU Ballroom.  Tickets for the employees being recognized are complimentary.  There is a $12 per plate charge for others who wish to attend.  Please RSVP to Tiffany by e-mail or call (435) 797-1146 no later than March 20th .

The CPD values all of its employees and are proud to honor the following staff for their combined 220 years of service, helping to improve the lives of people with disabilities.


Ron Dughman Program Coordinator TAESE 10yr
Mike Jeppson Network System Specialist ADMIN 10yr
Sonja Larsen Office Assistant CNP 10yr
Amy Notwell Program Coordinator EX SER 10yr
Sachin Pavithran Program Coordinator UATP 10yr
Kathy Reck Accounting Assistant BioMed 10yr
Kathleen Richman Staff Assistant TAESE 10yr
Jared Smith Programmer/Analyst WEBAIM 10yr
Kim Stewart Accounting Assistant TAESE 10yr
JC Vazquez Program Coordinator TAESE 10yr
Emma Speth Clinician Up to 3 15 yr
Amy Henningsen Physical Therapist Up to 3/ UATP 20yr
Jim Hess IT Specialist ADMIN 20yr
Connie Panter Staff Assistant IDT 20yr
Julie Williams Staff Assistant ADMIN 20yr
Mark Innocenti Division Director & Associate Professor R&E 25yr



Tags: , ,